Cape Town Travel Guide
Table Mountain Golf Vineyards Bo Kaap Clifton Beach


There are 3 professional football teams in the Cape Town area. They are Ajax, named after the Dutch club, Santos and Vasco da Gama. The clubs play in the PSL - the Premier Soccer League. It is the highest division of football in South Africa and it was founded in 1996.

Tickets can be purchased through Computicket
Feature Spot
Ajax Cape Town
Vasco da Gama

Home | About | List your Accommodation | Terms & Conditions | Links | Contact

© 2005 - 2024 CTTG - All Rights Reserved